Our team

Board of Directors

President of the Board–  Andrew Lisgarten

Corrosion Engineer


Board of Trustees

President of the Board of Trustees – Maria Aydemir,

Clinical Psychologist, Jungian Analyst, Analytical Psychotherapist, Individual Member of the International Association for Analytical Psychology .


Vise President of the Board of Trustees  – Katarzyna Pietrzak

Social worker, social pedagogist, parole officer.



Witold Szwedkowski

Psychologist, Career counsellor.


Zofia Caniboł

Theologian, Pedagogy.


Bożena Kultys

Journalist, Editor of website: stop-oszustom.pl  to preventing Fraud in Poland